Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.5
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Graham
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    27 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    pl

    Review score

    7.9
    8 May 2018

    Basic and practical solution for excursions from Bergamo.

    William
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    30 April 2018

    Clean, comfortable and good locality for the lower part of Bergamo and the train station.

    Soap/shower gel for the shower? A couple of extra pillows. Perhaps typical of an Englishman, some Earl Grey tea and a teapot!!!
    Good location to station and restaurant/wine store just next door; clean; had air con should it have been needed; plenty of hot water; self-catering breakfast adequate.
    andydonley
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 April 2018

    Unexpected gem.

    The address is confusing for GPS.
    Our host,Roberto, was fantastic. Very knowledgeable of city with many tips on places to visit.
    Irina Nastase
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    16 April 2018
    We booked this property to be closer to the airport, as we had very early flight on our way back home. It was a great place to stay, situated near the train station. Very cosy room, clean and very nice host that welcomed us very late in the evening.
    Everydaymary
    gr

    Review score

    8.8
    14 April 2018

    Pleasant and convenient. Suitable for a stopover.

    Viktor
    ru

    Review score

    7.9
    4 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mary
    ie

    Review score

    10
    31 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carmen
    ro

    Review score

    10
    28 March 2018
    I appreciate the location (5 min by walk to the train/bus station and 2 min to the main street), cleanliness and comfort. The price/quality ratio is very good. In the room we had all kinds of goodies and the breakfast was good (yogurt, cheese, nutella, jams, juice, milk, butter, coffee, tea, etc). Giulia is a great host and very responsive on emails/sms. Grazie, Giulia!
    Irina
    ro

    Review score

    10
    22 March 2018
    -
    Very clean
    Good location
    lt

    Review score

    7.1
    21 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Antonina
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    20 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    9 March 2018

    WIll choose it again

    Comfortable bed, large and well decorated room.
    Maya
    it

    Review score

    10
    28 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irina
    de

    Review score

    7.5
    27 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Riccarda
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    9 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Iselle
    mt

    Review score

    9.6
    26 January 2018
    Location. Won't call it romantic as such, but a very comfortable apartment. Very friendly hostess waiting outside in the evening to meet me.
    Iuliana_G
    ro

    Review score

    10
    17 January 2018
    I liked everything about the property
    Quietness
    Synesis
    cy

    Review score

    7.9
    15 May 2018

    Good Location

    Good Location, 5 min walk to center. Clean.
    judy
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    13 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews