This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.5
Value
8.9
Reviews
    Iuliana_G
    ro
    10
    17 January 2018
    I liked everything about the property
    Quietness
    Petr
    cz
    8.8
    2 January 2018
    The door isn't exactly soundproof, so when someone else is having breakfast/late dinner in the kitchen area and is not being quiet/careful (our experience) it's not very pleasant and easy to sleep.
    Nice little place in the heart of citta bassa. Very cozy and clean, easilly accesible by a 5 minute walk from stazione. The lady owner speaks english and is super nice. There's a small kitchen so you can prepare some food, store sth in the fridge, make tea, coffee, etc.
    nl
    7.5
    24 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    22 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sandra
    gb
    10
    20 December 2017
    We will return to this great little BandB for a longer stay next time.
    This is a three bedroomed B and B in an old building in the centre of Bergamo new town. It is five minutes from the bus and railway stations. Our bedroom was immaculately clean, comfortable and warm. Breakfast is self service from a little kitchen. We didn't make use of this as we were catching an early flight but I would certainly stay here again as I liked the informality of it all. Tea, coffee and snacks were available all day and a microwave and a fridge were available if one preferred to make a snack rather than eat out in restaurants.
    Aleksandra Marta Konstancja
    ie
    10
    8 November 2017
    Giulia is an extremely nice person, a great hostess and also she was very helpful. It's a perfect base to explore Bergamo and surroundings.
    pl
    7.5
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie
    10
    12 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hooter
    gb
    9.6
    11 October 2017
    Great location, and Fantastic B&B
    Fantastic B&B. This B&B is in a great location, a few minutes walk from Bergamo Train and Bus station, (where the Airport Bus stops and leaves from). But also far enough away to not have all the noise of those locations. The B7B is on the third floor, but has a lift. Giulia (the owner) is very polite and helpful. We had a great time there and will stay again on our next visit to Bergamo.
    jane
    gb
    8.8
    3 October 2017
    fantastic host, gave good recommendations, very clean
    Saskia
    gb
    9.2
    30 September 2017
    Would definitely stay again
    Self-service breakfast OK. Would have been nice to have better quality coffee. Be careful which way you walk to this property. Follow the directions which the property will send by SMS, which direct you along the main street between the new and old towns. There appears to be a gang of thieves operating from the corner of the street between the property and the train station (the walking route on booking.com using Google maps sends you this way)
    Friendly, helpful manager. Lovely little balcony. Clean, attractive room and en-suite.
    NancyRB
    ar
    8.3
    26 September 2017
    Convenient stay near Bergamo central station
    The bed was not confortable but for one night it was ok.
    The location was great, very close to the Bergamo central station. The staff was super friendly and helpfull, they booked us a taxi for the next day and they even got us vegan treats for our breakfast. (they are not present for entire day so if you are planing a late check in you need to let them know). The breakfast was modest but good enough, and we left pretty early the next day so it was super convenient that the breakfast area is open 24x7. The room was basic, but it had everything. The water pression in the shower is great! We would definitely come back.
    PLAMEN
    bg
    9.6
    22 September 2017
    It's necessary to specified with the hosts the exact time of arrival to take the keys.
    This is not a typical hotel, but an apartment with a shared kitchen to three separate rooms with bathrooms. The room was cozy and clean. Close to the train station, the bus stop to the airport and the city center. The girl was kindly and helpful.
    greg
    gb
    9.2
    14 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marius
    ro
    8.3
    11 September 2017
    A nice family trip to Bergamo
    The breakfast was quite basic.
    Very nice apartment close to the train station. Also the host was very nice she gave us tips about what to visit.
    Milada
    ie
    9.2
    4 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Erkki
    ee
    9.6
    2 September 2017
    Great value
    Breakfast very basic but its self serviced in a shared kitchen so you can have it at any time and that was very convenient for us.
    Silent aircon, perfect location, quiet at night, clean, super friendly staff. Shared kitchen were you can make coffee/tea in the evening.
    Olegs
    lv
    10
    25 August 2017
    Many Thanks to hotel representative - Silvia, her assistance was very helpful.
    Tony
    gb
    10
    22 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zhe
    gb
    9.6
    21 August 2017
    Quite noisy since it room is near a busy road.
    Very beautiful and spacious room.
Loading reviews
Close