Recensioner

9,1
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,5
Bekvämlighet
8,9
Boendets läge
9,2
Faciliteter
8,7
Personal
9,5
Prisvärt
8,8

Recensioner

    Dan
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    25 april 2018

    Fantastisk lokal restaurang i närheten

    Frukost som självbetjäning i trångt utrymme med pyjamasklädda rumsgrannar!
    Läget nära centrum och flygplats
    Ulrica
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    21 april 2018
    En fantastisk personal som verkligen tog hand om de boende och gav utmärkta förslag och idéer på vad vi kunde göra. Roberto var väldigt hjälpsam, även på sin fritid.!
    Ingvar
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,5
    9 april 2018

    avslappnat och lugnt

    Kanon boende väldigt trevlig tjej som tog emot oss perfekt läge.
    Synesis
    cy

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    15 maj 2018

    Good Location

    Good Location, 5 min walk to center. Clean.
    Anna
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    8 maj 2018

    Basic and practical solution for excursions from Bergamo.

    William
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    30 april 2018

    Clean, comfortable and good locality for the lower part of Bergamo and the train station.

    Soap/shower gel for the shower? A couple of extra pillows. Perhaps typical of an Englishman, some Earl Grey tea and a teapot!!!
    Good location to station and restaurant/wine store just next door; clean; had air con should it have been needed; plenty of hot water; self-catering breakfast adequate.
    andydonley
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    22 april 2018

    Unexpected gem.

    The address is confusing for GPS.
    Our host,Roberto, was fantastic. Very knowledgeable of city with many tips on places to visit.
    Irina Nastase
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    16 april 2018
    We booked this property to be closer to the airport, as we had very early flight on our way back home. It was a great place to stay, situated near the train station. Very cosy room, clean and very nice host that welcomed us very late in the evening.
    Everydaymary
    gr

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    14 april 2018

    Pleasant and convenient. Suitable for a stopover.

    judy
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    13 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Viktor
    ru

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    4 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    mary
    ie

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    31 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Carmen
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    28 mars 2018
    I appreciate the location (5 min by walk to the train/bus station and 2 min to the main street), cleanliness and comfort. The price/quality ratio is very good. In the room we had all kinds of goodies and the breakfast was good (yogurt, cheese, nutella, jams, juice, milk, butter, coffee, tea, etc). Giulia is a great host and very responsive on emails/sms. Grazie, Giulia!
    Irina
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    22 mars 2018
    -
    Very clean
    Good location
    lt

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    21 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Antonina
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    20 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Stephen
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    9 mars 2018

    WIll choose it again

    Comfortable bed, large and well decorated room.
    Maya
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    28 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Irina
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    27 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    il

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    10 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner