点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
9.2
设施
8.7
员工
9.5
性价比
8.8

点评

    Graham
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Synesis
    cy

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月15日

    Good Location

    Good Location, 5 min walk to center. Clean.
    Anna
    pl

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月8日

    Basic and practical solution for excursions from Bergamo.

    William
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月30日

    Clean, comfortable and good locality for the lower part of Bergamo and the train station.

    Soap/shower gel for the shower? A couple of extra pillows. Perhaps typical of an Englishman, some Earl Grey tea and a teapot!!!
    Good location to station and restaurant/wine store just next door; clean; had air con should it have been needed; plenty of hot water; self-catering breakfast adequate.
    andydonley
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月22日

    Unexpected gem.

    The address is confusing for GPS.
    Our host,Roberto, was fantastic. Very knowledgeable of city with many tips on places to visit.
    Irina Nastase
    ro

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月16日
    We booked this property to be closer to the airport, as we had very early flight on our way back home. It was a great place to stay, situated near the train station. Very cosy room, clean and very nice host that welcomed us very late in the evening.
    Everydaymary
    gr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月14日

    Pleasant and convenient. Suitable for a stopover.

    judy
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Viktor
    ru

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    mary
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Carmen
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月28日
    I appreciate the location (5 min by walk to the train/bus station and 2 min to the main street), cleanliness and comfort. The price/quality ratio is very good. In the room we had all kinds of goodies and the breakfast was good (yogurt, cheese, nutella, jams, juice, milk, butter, coffee, tea, etc). Giulia is a great host and very responsive on emails/sms. Grazie, Giulia!
    Irina
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月22日
    -
    Very clean
    Good location
    lt

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Antonina
    ro

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stephen
    it

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月9日

    WIll choose it again

    Comfortable bed, large and well decorated room.
    Maya
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Irina
    de

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    il

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Riccarda
    it

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Iselle
    mt

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月26日
    Location. Won't call it romantic as such, but a very comfortable apartment. Very friendly hostess waiting outside in the evening to meet me.
正在载入点评